Somewhere a clock is ticking

Sista inlägget för ikväll.
Seinfeld. Någon som ser på det?

Innan tyckte jag alltid att det verkar vara en helt värdelös serie.
Min kommentar utan att ens sett ett enda avsnitt utav serien. Rätt dåligt utav mig.
Började kolla om kvällarna vid elva när jag inte kunde sova och den där Jerry är rätt underhållande.
Om jag får säga det själv. Han små fiffiga kommentarer lite här och var.
Hans vänner. George, Kramer och Elaine.
Finns typ ingen bättre skara!
Love it.
image8

Have you ever called someone up and you're disappointed when they answer the phone? You wanted the machine. And you're always kind of thrown off. You go, "Oh, I uh, I, didn?t know you were there, I just wanted to leave a message saying, "Sorry I missed you"." So because of the phone machine, what you can have is two people that don't really ever want to talk, and the phone machine is like this relationship respirator keeping these marginal, brain-dead relationships alive. Why do we do this? Because when we come home we want to see that little flashing red light and go, "All right, messages." People need that. It's very important for human beings to feel they are popular and well-liked amongst a large group people that they have no interest in.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

I love Seinfeld! :D Jag tyckte inte heller att det var bra förut (hade typ sett ett avsnitt eller nåt) men för typ ett år sen började jag kolla på det och fastnade totalt :D

2008-01-30 @ 00:49:18
URL: http://papercup.blogg.se
Postat av: Viktoria

Okej hehe:)

2008-01-30 @ 08:42:46
URL: http://becoolsodapop.blogg.se
Postat av: Linda

De där brukar jag se lite då och då när jag inte kan somna :P

2008-01-30 @ 12:44:53
URL: http://lke.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0